Our Team



Dr.Christo Malan

+27 083 656 7780

christo@agrilibrium.co.za

Technical and product development Director


Gerhard Ryneke

+27 082 553 3862

gerhard@agrilibrium.co.za

Marketing/Production Director


George Jayes

+27 082 906 6506

george@agrilibrium.co.za

Managing Director




Drika Martin

+27 082 904 4689

drika@agrilibrium.co.za

Financial Director


Tarina Du Toit

+27 084 792 4262

tarina@agrilibrium.co.za

Technical (Viticulture and Soil Scientist)


Hantie Gunter

+27 083 388 3851

hantie@agrilibrium.co.za

Marketing Agronomist




Adele Morton

+27 021 553 3486

adele@agrilibrium.co.za

Logistics and Procurement Manager Western Cape


Nakkie Rademeyer

+27 021 553 3486

nakkie@agrilibrium.co.za

Logistics and Procurement Manager Gauteng