NOW LOADING

Contact Details

Head Office

  • Address : No3 6th Avenue suite #5, Melkbosstrand
  • Phone : 021 553 3486
  • Fax : 021 553 2438

Regional Office and Production Plant

  • Address : 322 Marks street, Waltloo, Pretoria
  • Phone : 012 803 5663 / 6922
  • Fax : 021 553 2438

    Contact Us

    Our Team

     

    Dr.Christo Malan

    Technical and Product

    Development Director

    +27 083 656 7780

    christo@agrilibrium.co.za

     

    Gerhard Reyneke

    Marketing / Production

    Director

    +27 082 553 3862

    gerhard@agrilibrium.co.za

     

    Hantie Gunter

    Marketing

    Agronomist

    +27 083 388 3851

    hantie@agrilibrium.co.za

     

    George Jayes

    Managing

    Director

    +27 082 906 6506

    george@agrilibrium.co.za

     

    Nakkie Rademeyer

    Logistics and Procurement

    Manager Gauteng

    +27 021 553 3486

    nakkie@agrilibrium.co.za

     

    Drika Martin

    Financial

    Director

    +27 21 553 3486

    drika@agrilibrium.co.za

    Agrilibrium Head Office

    Regional Office and Production Plant

    Translate ยป